MANUFACTURE REPRESENTATIVES

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL PHONE FAX
Australia Lastek Pty. Ltd. sales@lastek.com.au 0884438668 0884438427
Australia NewSpec Pty. Ltd. caroline.christou@newspec.com.au 0884631967 0884108816
Belgium Vadeno Optical Solutions info@vadeno.nl 31610414067  
China Genuine Optronics Ltd. sales@gen-opt.com 64325170 64326125
China (Qingdao) Qingdao Sources Technologies Co., Ltd. amy@sourcescn.com 53280982936 53280982935
China (Beijing) Beijing Sources Technologies Co., Ltd. yhy@sourcescn.com 1062969271 1062987021
China (Shanghai) Sources (Shanghai) Technologies Co., Ltd. sales@sourcescn.com 02161553010 02155666023
China Sources (Sichuan Office) Technologies Co., Ltd. mlj@sourcescn.com 8162297817 8162297819
China Sources (Changchun Office) Technologies Co., Ltd. ghs@sourcescn.com 18562867599  
China Sources (Tianjin Office Technologies Co., Ltd. liuchang@sourcescn.com 18562652399  
Denmark BBT Fiberoptic ApS sales@bbtfiberoptic.dk 4545412040 4545412070
France ACAL BFI France info@bfioptilas.com 160795900 160798901
Hong Kong Sources Technologies Co., Ltd. hk@sourcescn.com 85290989296 85221241015
India Integrated Innovative Solution (P) Ltd. sales@iisol.com 08028454672 08028454672
India Toshni-Tek International info@toshnitek.com 4426444214 4426448847
Israel Ben Moshe bms@ben-moshe.net 36700007 36727319
Italy Crisel Instruments, srl info@crisel-instruments.it 635402933 635402879
Italy Laser Optronic S.p.A. lop@laseroptronic.it 2574651 257410127
Japan Optronscience, Inc. info@opt-ron.com 358001341 358001342
Japan Tokyo Instruments, Inc. sales@tokyoinst.co.jp 336864711 336860831
Korea MJL Crystek, Inc. sales@mjlinc.com 428618070 428618073
Korea Jinsung Laser sales@jinsunglaser.com 428235300 428237447
Korea L2K (Laser Leader of Korea) sales@l2k.kr 426707744 426707741
Malaysia OptoCom Equiptech Sdn Bhd sales@optocom.com.my 60387066806 60387066809
Mexico Mexitek, S.A. sales@mexitek.com 525555750312 525555759981
Netherlands Vadeno Optical Solutions info@vadeno.nl 31610414067  
Norway Mestec A/S steinar@mestec.no 2219 8400 2219 8399
Poland Comef Scientific & Rsch Instruments comef@comef.com.pl 48228481844 48226063620
Singapore Precision Technologies PTE Ltd. mail@precision.com.sq 2734573 2738898
Spain Lasing, S.A. info@lasing.com 13776006 14073624
Sweden VIDIX-Visible Dynamics AB info@vidix.se 733503366 851050810
Switzerland GMP SA info@gmp.ch 216332121 216332129
Switzerland L.O.T. - QuantumDesign AG info@lot-qd.ch 218699033 218699308
Taiwan Titan Electro-Optics Co., Ltd. sales@teo.com.tw 226552200 226552233
United Kingdom Laser Physics UK Ltd. info@laserphysics.co.uk 1829773155 1829773156
United Kingdom Photonic Solutions plc. sales@photonicsolutions.co.uk 01316648122 01314497301